Bahawalpur Royals vs Gwadar Sharks Live Score12th Match

Bahawalpur Royals vs Gwadar Sharks Live Score::12th Match, Today PJL Match

Bahawalpur R vs Gwadar S Live Score: The Pakistan Junior League 2022 2nd match will be contested between the two rivalries Bahawalpur Royals and Gwadar Sharks It will be held in the Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore on October 14, 2022, Friday, at Pakistan standard time 06:00 PM.

Bahawalpur R vs Gwadar S Live Score

BR vs GS Match Toss

Bahawalpur Royals vs Gwadar Sharks match toss will be held at 5:30 PM on 06 October 2022.

Bahawalpur R VS Gwadar S Live Score

Match will start at 06:00 PM

Match Details

EventPakistan Junior League
Match Number12th Match
BetweenBahawalpur Royals vs Gwadar Sharks
Date14 Oct 2022
Time6:00 PM (PST)
TicketsBuy Online
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Live StreamingWatch LIVE PTV Sports

This will be the first game of both Bahawalpur Royals and Gwadar Sharks in this PJL tournament. Saad Baig will lead the Gwadar Sharks in this match. Bahawalpur Royals will be captained by Arham Nawab.

BR vs HH Match Live Scorecard

As you know this is the first season of the Pakistan Junior League under 19 initiated by Pakistan. So, all players have domestic wonderful backgrounds that have enabled them to be part of this tournament journey. BR and HH have selected 4 foreign players and in this match 2 or 3 will be the part of playing XI on both sides.

Their most probable playing XI will be announced a few hours before the match starts. Stay tuned to our website for the latest update about the playing XI of the match.

Bahawalpur Royals VS Gwadar Sharks Squads

Bahawalpur Royals Squad

  • Arham Nawab (Captain)
  • Nathan Edwards
  • Obaib Shahid
  • Sajjad Ali
  • Mohammad Zeeshan
  • Rehan Ahmad
  • Basit Ali
  • Ali Razzaq
  • Nangeyalia Khanrotai
  • Farhan Yousaf
  • Mohammad Tayyab Arif
  • Shahwaiz Irfan
  • Mohammad Danish
  • Ahmad Hussain
  • Gabriel Gallman Fimdlay

Gwadar Sharks Squad

  • Shamyl Hussain (Captain)
  • Danial Ibrahim
  • Joseph Eskland
  • Haseeb Nazim
  • Muhammad Ismail
  • Arfat Minhas
  • Luc Martin Benkenstein
  • Mohammad Shoaib
  • Saad Masood
  • Momin Qamar
  • Mohammad Abu Bakkar
  • Aftab Ahmad
  • Mohammad Zulkifal
  • Adnan Iqbal
  • Kushal Malla

Points Table of Bahawalpur Royals and Gwadar Sharks

Team NameMatchesWonLostTiedPoints
Bahawalpur Royals00000
Gwadar Sharks00000

Bahawalpur Royals Team Remaining Matches

  • 15 Oct Saturday 2022 – 6:00PM – Bahawalpur Royals vs Rawalpindi Raiders

Gwadar Sharks Remaining Matches

  • 16 Oct Sunday- 6:00PM – Gwadar Sharks vs Mardan Warriors

Pitch and Weather Conditions

The batting-friendly Gaddafi Arena is designed to fundamentally aid the batsmen throughout both innings. The spinners may be crucial in the middle overs, while the pacers may receive some help in the match’s closing stages.

Max UV Index6 High
Wind ESE6KM/h
Wind Gusts7KM/h
Probability Precipitation5%
Probability of Thunderstorm0%
Cloud Cover2%

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *