Hyderabad Hunters vs Rawalpindi Raiders Live Score (1)

Hyderabad Hunters vs Rawalpindi Raiders Live Score: 11 October Today Match

Hyderabad Hunters vs Rawalpindi Raiders Live Score: The PJL’s eighth match is scheduled to be held on October 11, 2022, in the Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. The Hyderabad Hunters will encounter the Rawalpindi Raiders at 06:00 PM. On October 11, only one match will be played. 

Hyderabad H vs Rawalpindi R Live Streaming

8th Match

hyderabad hunters team logo



Tue October 11, 2022


Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

HH vs RR Match Toss

Hyderabad Hunters vs Rawalpindi Raiders match toss will be held at 5:30 PM on 11 October 2022.

Hyderabad Hunters vs Rawalpindi Raiders Live score

Match Will start at 6:00 PM

Match Details

EventPakistan Junior League
Match Number8th Match
BetweenHyderabad Hunters vs Rawalpindi Raiders
Date11 Oct 2022
Time6:00 PM (PST)
TicketsBuy Online
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Live StreamingWatch LIVE PTV Sports

 Both teams will their 3rd matches in this Pakistan Junior league. Saad Baig will lead the Hyderabad Hunters in this match. Rawalpindi Raiders will be captained by Habibullah.

HH vs RR Match Live Scorecard

As you are aware, the Pakistan Junior League under 19 is now in its inaugural season. Each participant has a fantastic domestic history that has allowed them to participate in this event. Two or three of the four foreign players chosen by BR and HH will be in each team’s starting XI for this match.

A few hours before the match, their most likely starting XI will be revealed. For the most recent information on the starting XI of the game, keep checking our website.

Hyderabad Hunters vs Rawalpindi Raiders Squads

Hyderabad Hunters Squad

  • Saad Baig (Captain)
  • Afaq Khan
  • Aftab Ibrahim
  • Isai Throne
  • Haseeb-Ur-Rehman
  • Muneeb Wasif
  • Dubs James Ross Wood
  • Lahiru Dawatage
  • Arbaz Khan
  • Mohammad Zubair JNR
  • Moeez Rana
  • Hassan Iqbal
  • Fahad Amin
  • Salman Ahmad
  • Ali Naseer

Rawalpindi Raiders Squad

  • Habibullah (Captain)
  • Ali Ishaq
  • Afnan Khan
  • Hassan Isakhail
  • Ali Raza
  • Kai Smith
  • Aseer Mughal
  • Amir Hassan
  • Allah Mohammad Ghazanfar
  • Ziaullah
  • Usman Khan
  • Wahaj Raiz
  • Haroon Arshad
  • Naveed Ahmad Khan
  • Charlie Tear

Points Table of Hyderabad Hunter and Rawalpindi Raiders

Team NameMatchesWonLostTiedPoints
Hyderabad Hunters00000
Rawalpindi Raiders00000

Hyderabad Hunters Remaining Matches

  • 07 Oct Friday – 6:00PM – Hyderabad Hunters vs Bahawalpur Royals
  • 09 Oct Sunday – 1:30PM – Hyderabad Hunters vs Gwadar Sharks
  • 13 Oct Thursday – 6:00PM – Hyderabad Hunters vs Mardan Warriors
  • 15 Oct Saturday – 1:30PM – Hyderabad Hunters vs Gujranwala Giants

Rawalpindi Raiders Remaining Matches

  • 08 Oct Saturday – 1:30 PM – Rawalpindi Raiders vs Gwadar Sharks
  • 09 Oct Sunday- 6:00 PM – Rawalpindi Raiders vs Mardan Warriors
  • 14 Oct Friday – 1:30 PM – Rawalpindi Raiders vs Gujranwala Giants
  • 15 Oct Saturday – 6:00 PM – Rawalpindi Raiders vs Bahawalpur Royals

HH vs RR Weather and Pitch Report

Max UV Index6 High
Wind ESE6KM/h
Wind Gusts7KM/h
Probability Precipitation5%
Probability of Thunderstorm0%
Cloud Cover2%

PJL Upcoming Match

9th Match

gujranwala giants team squadlogo


gwadar sharks team logo

Wed 12 Oct , 6:00PM

Gwadar Sharks won by 44 runs 🏆

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *