PJL Team Coaches

PJL Team Coaches | Pakistan Junior League Team Coaches List

The Pakistan Junior League will kick off on October 6, 2022. Alongside the PJL players’ draft list, the PJL team coaches list is shared. From October 6 to October 21, six teams will play 19 matches.
In the list of PJL coaches, legendary Pakistani and foreign coaches are included to nurture young talent. The following is the PJL team coaching staff:

Pakistan Junior League Coaches(PJL Team Coaches)

  • Mushtaq Ahmad
  • Abdul Razzaq
  • Imran Farhat
  • Muhammad Sami

Bahawalpur Royals Coaches

Gordon ParsonsHead coach
Imran Tahir Mentor
Batting CoachImran Farhat

Read More: Bahawalpur Royals Squad

Gujranwala Giants

Shoaib MalikMentor
Aziz Chema Bowling Coach
Ijaz AhmadBatting Coach

Read More: Gujranwala Giants Squad

Gwadar Sharks

Vivian RichardsĀ Ā Mentor
Mushtaq AhmadHead Coach
Kamran KhanBatting Coach

Read More: Gwadar Sharks Squad

Hyderabad Hunters

Darren SammyMentor
Abdul RazzaqHead Coach
Ghulam AliBatting Coach

Read More: Hyderabad Hunter Squad

Mardan Warriors

Shahid AfridiMentor
Abdul RahmanHead coach
Muhammad SamiBowling Coach

Read More: Mardan Warriors Squad

Rawalpindi Raiders

Colin MunroMentor
Toby RadfordĀ Head Coach
Muhammad MasroorBatting Coach

Read More: Rawalpindi Raiders Squad

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *